Member Email List

Last updated: September 17, 2018

Jacinthe Lemire                                           clemja@rogers.com
Alexandra Coles                                          alexandracoles.15@gmail.com
Angela Jones                                                 angelajones73@icloud.com
Annette Crummey                                         annette.crummey@gmail.com
Barbara Leblanc                                          barbaradawnleblanc@gmail.com
Beverley Nelson                                           bevwaddellnelson@gmail.com
Catherine White                                          c_white_1517@hotmail.com
Cheryl Keats                                                 cdkeats@hotmail.com
Christine Saulnier                                      christine.saulnier@bell.ca
Danika Leblanc                                           Danika.LeBlanc@ca.gt.com
Dawn Evans                                                  dawn.evans@sovgen.com
Falon Cameron                                             faloncameron@gmail.com
Joanne Penwell                                            jpenwell@gmail.com
Katria McKinnon                                         Katria.McKinnon@bellaliant.ca
Kelley Nagle                                               kelleynagle@hotmail.com
Shelley Morton                                           shelley.morton@moncton.ca
Katy Levesque                                              katylevesque@hotmail.com
Kelli Morton                                                  kj1morton@hotmail.com
Kristy Bhibah                                                kdbuck@nbnet.nb.ca
Linda Byers                                                    lbyers@royallepage.ca
Lisa Dow                                                          lisa@dowhr.com
Marie Law                                                       lawmar@nbed.nb.ca
Martha Trueman                                          Martha.Trueman@sunlife.com
Melanie Schneider                                        schneider.melanie@gmail.com
Pauline Richard                                            pauline.richard@bellaliant.ca
Sandra King                                                   smking@nbnet.nb.ca
Stacey Couturier                                           stacey.couturier@cpmoncton.com
Shawna Blonde                                              shawnad@gmail.com
Susan Malone                                                 dr.smalone@gmail.com

 

 

 

To copy and paste into Email:

clemja@rogers.com
alexandracoles.15@gmail.com
angelajones73@icloud.com
barbaradawnleblanc@gmail.com
bevwaddellnelson@gmail.com
c_white_1517@hotmail.com
cdkeats@hotmail.com
christine.saulnier@bell.ca
Danika.LeBlanc@ca.gt.com
dawn.evans@sovgen.com
faloncameron@gmail.com
jpenwell@gmail.com
Katria.McKinnon@bellaliant.ca
shelley.morton@moncton.ca
katylevesque@hotmail.com
kj1morton@hotmail.com
kdbuck@nbnet.nb.ca
lbyers@royallepage.ca
lisa@dowhr.com
lawmar@nbed.nb.ca
Martha.Trueman@sunlife.com
pauline.richard@bellaliant.ca
smking@nbnet.nb.ca
stacey.couturier@cpmoncton.com
shawnad@gmail.com
dr.smalone@gmail.com
annette.crummey@gmail.com
kelleynagle@hotmail.com
schneider.melanie@gmail.com